We are pleased to announce the winner of the 2010 Clambake Society Scholarship: Gabrielle Katherine-Awesome Boehm! On May 16th, the fourth annual Clambake Society Scholarship was presented to Gabby at the RHS Awards Night. While she owes much of her success to her trusty steed, Senor X, he was unable to attend. The applicants this […]


On May 15th, The Clambake Society threw our first annual fundraiser dinner at the Rhinelander Country Club. In attendance were the top three applicants for the 2010 scholarship, and the first-ever recipients of the 1986 Ten Pin Classic trophy for Fifth Place: Andrew Ruetten, Joel McReynolds, and Gabrielle Boehm. There were also appearances by most […]